Grains and cereals (including wheat, oats, and corn but excluding rice) or any
products made from them (including bread and pasta). However, it is okay to eat
gluten-free products made from rice flour, potato starch, and tapioca starch.
Sugar, corn syrup, or products containing them (soda, sweets).
Beans or peanuts (such as soybeans, kidney beans, jack beans, or pinto beans).
Omega-6-rich vegetable seed oils (such as soybean oil, corn oil, safflower oil,
peanut oil, and canola oil).